My kind of nerds

This video was mentioned on the AP physics electronic discussion group this week. I love this! I will be showing it to my AP students next year, though I hope they already will have seen it by then.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P9dpTTpjymE

By the way, my internet access from home has been down this week, and we are at Verizon’s mercy for a fix on the land line. So far, no dice. If you are trying to get in touch with me and you can’t reach my home phone, try my cell. At least the voicemail on my cell works! I’m able to read e-mail at school, but today is Friday and I’m outta here in a couple hours.

Leave a Reply

